PopUp NY Returns in Autumn 2021

    PopUp NY Returns in Autumn 2021

    After well over a year’s worth of a hiatus, this outdoor offering of wares, food and more for sale is back.

    The calendar below comes courtesy of their site. Be sure, as well, to pay them a visit if you’re interested in participating as a vendor.

    PopUp NY @ 30th Avenue Labor Day Festival

    Monday, September 6
    10:00 am  – 6:00 pm
    Steinway St & 30th Ave in Astoria

    Midtown Munchie

    Friday, September 10
    10:00 am  – 6:00 pm
    45th Street – (3rd Ave – Lexington Ave)

    MCC Festival @ 3rd Ave

    Sunday, September 12
    10:00 am  – 6:00 pm
    3rd Avenue (72nd St – 79th St)

    FiDi Friday in the Financial District

    Friday, September 17
    10:00 am  – 6:00 pm
    Liberty Street (Church St – Broadway)

    PopUp NY @ 8th Ave in Chelsea

    Saturday, September 18
    10:00 am  – 6:00 pm
    8th Avenue (17th St – 20th St)

    Hudson Sq. Flavors

    Thursday, September 23
    10:00 am  – 6:00 pm
    Charlton Street (Varick – Hudson St)

    Midtown Munchie

    Friday, September 24
    10:00 am – 6:00 pm
    E 52nd St (3rd Ave – Lexington Ave)

    Pop @ Lexington Ave UES Festival

    Sunday, September 26
    10:00 am – 6:00 pm
    Lexington Ave (86th St- 90th St)

    FiDi Friday by the World Trade Center

    Friday, October 1
    10:00 am – 6:00 pm
    Liberty Street (Church St – Broadway)

    FiDi Friday Finale

    Friday, October 8
    10:00 am – 6:00 pm
    Liberty St. (Church St – Broadway)

    PopUp NY @ Broadway UWS

    Sunday, October 10
    10:00 am – 6:00 pm
    Broadway (72nd St – 75th St)

    Bedford Eats in Williamsburg

    Monday, October 11
    10:00 am – 6:00 pm
    Bedford Ave (N 3rd St – N 12th St)

    Park Ave Bites in Midtown

    Friday, October 15
    10:00 am – 6:00 pm
    East 40th Street (Park Ave – Madison Ave)

    Autumn Eats @ King St

    Thursday, October 21
    10:00 am – 6:00 pm
    367 Hudson Street
    King Street
    Hudson & Greenwich St

    PopUp NY @ Broadway UWS

    Sunday, October 24
    10:00 am – 6:00 pm
    Broadway (86th – 90th St)