45.9 F
New York
Saturday, January 16, 2021

** New Yorkled Magazine **

Home Event Hello Panda Festival in NYC: 120+ Lanterns, Food, Market & More

Hello Panda Festival in NYC: 120+ Lanterns, Food, Market & More

Hello Panda Festival: 120+ Lanterns, Food, Market & More

Through the end of January, 2020

Citi Field (Flushing, NY)

Purchase Your Tickets Here…!

Featuring over 120 lantern exhibits, live entertainment and interactive experiences, the first-ever Hello Panda Festival is designed to stir the senses and inspire imaginations. The event celebrates the traditional Chinese art of lantern making with magical displays of light and color, handcrafted by world-class artisans. Other attractions include cultural performances and arts experiences, a holiday market and 60 international food vendors curated by The World’s Fare. Hello Panda Festival is the largest lantern show in New York’s history, with over 120 lantern sets displayed at Citi Field in NYC. Hello Panda Festival provides performances, exhibitions, interactive activities, games, food and drinks, unique souvenirs, art competitions and lectures. There are different themes each week and different activities every day. These magnificent lantern displays are built on-site by artisans, using a variety of materials including silk and chinaware. All the lanterns are illuminated by environmentally friendly and cost-effective LED lights. Adventure & Discovery features dinosaurs, ocean creatures and safari animals. Kids can get a chance to explore and find hidden treasures. Hello Panda Festival offers Chinese cultural experiences, including arts and crafts such as Chinese paper-cutting, dough sculpture, sugar painting, embroidery, calligraphy and jade crafts, and delivers a diverse, colorful, and amazing selection of foods and drinks from around the world in a warm and comfortable indoor environment. Visitors can explore the cuisines of Thailand, Italy, Mexico, America, China, the Mediterranean, and many more.

Schedule and Ticket Prices

Friday, Dec 6, 2019 / 5:00pm | $19.10 – $21.34

Saturday, Dec 7, 2019 / 5:00pm | $19.10 – $21.34

Sunday, Dec 8, 2019 / 5:00pm | $19.10 – $21.34

Monday, Dec 9, 2019 / 5:00pm | COMP – $19.10

Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019 / 5:00pm | COMP – $19.10

Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019 / 5:00pm | COMP – $19.10

Thursday, Dec 12, 2019 / 5:00pm | COMP – $19.10

Friday, Dec 13, 2019 / 5:00pm | COMP – $21.34

Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 / 5:00pm | $19.10 – $21.34

Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 / 5:00pm | $19.10 – $21.34

Monday, Dec 16, 2019 / 5:00pm | $11.98 – $19.10

Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019 / 5:00pm | $11.98 – $19.10

Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019 / 5:00pm | $11.98 – $19.10

Thursday, Dec 19, 2019 / 5:00pm | $11.98 – $19.10

Friday, Dec 20, 2019 / 5:00pm | $25 – $28

Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 / 5:00pm | $25 – $28

Sunday, Dec 22, 2019 / 5:00pm | $25 – $28

Monday, Dec 23, 2019 / 5:00pm | $22 – $25

Tuesday, Dec 24, 2019 / 5:00pm | $22 – $25

Wednesday, Dec 25, 2019 / 5:00pm | $22 – $25

Thursday, Dec 26, 2019 / 5:00pm | $22 – $25

Friday, Dec 27, 2019 / 5:00pm | $25 – $28

Saturday, Dec 28, 2019 / 5:00pm | $25 – $28

Sunday, Dec 29, 2019 / 5:00pm | $25 – $28

Monday, Dec 30, 2019 / 5:00pm | $22 – $25

Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019 / 5:00pm | $22 – $25

Wednesday, Jan 1, 2020 / 5:00pm | $22 – $25

Thursday, Jan 2, 2020 / 5:00pm | $22 – $25

Friday, Jan 3, 2020 / 5:00pm | $19.10 – $49

Saturday, Jan 4, 2020 / 5:00pm | $19.10 – $49

Sunday, Jan 5, 2020 / 5:00pm | $19.10 – $49

Monday, Jan 6, 2020 / 5:00pm | $16.77 – $49

Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020 / 5:00pm | $16.77 – $49

Wednesday, Jan 8, 2020 / 5:00pm | $16.77 – $49

Thursday, Jan 9, 2020 / 5:00pm | $16.77 – $49

Friday, Jan 10, 2020 / 5:00pm | $19.10 – $49

Saturday, Jan 11, 2020 / 5:00pm | $19.10 – $49

Sunday, Jan 12, 2020 / 5:00pm | $19.10 – $49

Monday, Jan 13, 2020 / 5:00pm | $16.77 – $49

Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020 / 5:00pm | $16.77 – $49

Wednesday, Jan 15, 2020 / 5:00pm | $16.77 – $19.10

Friday, Jan 17, 2020 / 5:00pm | $19.10 – $21.34

Saturday, Jan 18, 2020 / 5:00pm | $19.10 – $21.34

Sunday, Jan 19, 2020 / 5:00pm | $19.10 – $21.34

Monday, Jan 20, 2020 / 5:00pm | $16.77 – $19.10

Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020 / 5:00pm | $16.77 – $19.10

Wednesday, Jan 22, 2020 / 5:00pm | $16.77 – $49

Thursday, Jan 23, 2020 / 5:00pm | $16.77 – $19.10

Friday, Jan 24, 2020 / 5:00pm | $19.10 – $21.34

Saturday, Jan 25, 2020 / 5:00pm | $19.10 – $21.34

Sunday, Jan 26, 2020 / 5:00pm | $19.10 – $21.34

In New York: Record Number of COVID-19 Tests Follows Recent Record Deaths

NY: Record Number of COVID-19 Tests Follows Recent Record Deaths NY Governor Cuomo reported that the state reached a record high number of Coronavirus tests...

Governor Cuomo Announces First Five Community Vaccination Kits Deployed to NYCHA Housing Developments

Governor Cuomo Announces First Five Community Vaccination Kits Deployed to NYCHA Housing Developments Governor Andrew M. Cuomo today announced the first five community vaccination kits have...

NY Governor Cuomo Sends Additional 250 National Guard Troops to D.C. for Inauguration Security

NY Governor Cuomo Sends Additional 250 National Guard Troops to D.C. for Inauguration Security At Request of Secretary of The Army & U.S. National Guard,...

Mayor de Blasio Releases Major Police Discipline Reforms

Mayor de Blasio Releases Major Police Discipline Reforms NYPD Discipline Matrix Part of Plan to Fulfill Obama Foundation Reimagining Policing Pledge Disciplinary System Penalty Guidelines Can...

Dozens of Local Leaders Voice Strong Support for Attorney General James’ Lawsuit Against NYPD

Dozens of Local Leaders Voice Strong Support for Attorney General James’ Lawsuit Against NYPD The following press release was issued today by the office of...

Attorney General James Files Lawsuit Against the NYPD for Excessive Use of Force

Attorney General James Files Lawsuit Against the NYPD for Excessive Use of Force Landmark Lawsuit Outlines NYPD’s Use of Brutal Force Against Protesters and Pattern...

Courtesy Reminder

Just several more months folks before a good portion of America’s getting its vaccine.

Hang In There!

‘and Don’t Forget Your Mask

Visit Our Current Calendar

We’ve moved our
Current Calendar
to a new section

There you can learn about posting an event. These days only VIRTUAL Events are Considered. That will change as soon as it’s safe to do so.

About

Help for Those in Need

Tags

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!