Saturday, February 4
Home Events Cultural Event Free Event Music / Concert Event Seasonal Event The Arts Event 2022 Fox and Friends All-American NYC Concert Series

Location

Fox News Plaza
48th Street and Sixth Avenue, NYC

Date

May 27 2022
Expired!

2022 All-American Summer Concert Series

Select Fridays through August 26, 2022
6:00 – 9:00 am

Free to All

Taking place at the FOX News Plaza at/about 48th Street and Sixth Avenue

The FOX News All-American Summer Concerts are back this year and you can learn more at their official page here…

Friday, May 27

Lee Greenwood

 

Friday, June 10

Chris Janson

 

Friday, June 17

Gavin DeGraw

 

Friday, June 24

Tenille Arts

 

Friday, July 1

Phillip Phillips

 

Friday, July 8

Flo Rida

 

Friday, July 15

Maverick City Music

 

Friday, July 22

Foreigner

 

Friday, July 29

Lainey Wilson

 

Friday, Aug 5

Michael Ray

 

Friday, August 12

Joe Nichols

 

Friday, Aug 19

Jimmie Allen

 

Friday, Aug 26

Chris Lane

The event is finished.

Tags:

Upcoming Events

February 2023
No event found!
Load More

Comments are closed.