Saturday, February 4
Home Events Cultural Event Free Event Music / Concert Event Seasonal Event The Arts Event 2022 NBC TODAY Show Summer Concert Series at Rockefeller Plaza

Location

Rockefeller Plaza
Rockefeller Plaza, Rockefeller Center, NYC

Date

May 19 2022 - Jun 19 2022
Expired!

2022 Today Show Citi Summer Concert Series

Specific dates through September 2, 2022

Free to all

48th Street, between 5th & 6th Avenues at Rockefeller Center’s Plaza

Music on the Rockefeller Plaza is back this year and offering up a couple seasons worth of great music performances. If you’re an old fan of this series, a native New Yorker or just visiting and interested in what’s in store then look below.

Here’s this year’s listing according to the official TODAY Show Page:

Thursday, May 19

Harry Styles

 

Friday, June 17

Jon Batiste

 

Friday, June 24

Conan Gray

 

Thursday, June 30

Keith Urban

 

Friday, July 15

Lizzo

 

Friday, July 22

Romeo Santos

 

Thursday, July 28

Maren Morris

 

Friday, August 5

Walker Hayes

 

Friday, August 12

Jack Harlow

 

Friday, August 26

Mickey Guyton

 

Friday, September 2

Brandi Carlile

 

Just remember, space on the plaza is a matter of first come, first served. Also, as has always been the norm, you’ll need to get up mighty early in the morning. A limited number of “Fan Passes” are available but one can still take their chances on the General Admission line. Again, it’s a matter of space.

Also, to give you an idea about what to expect. Here’s this one line from their FAQs page: “”We recommend that Fan Pass recipients and General Admission arrive by 5 a.m. For security purposes, a concert line cannot form until 7 pm the day before the performance.””

The event is finished.

Tags:
X

Upcoming Events

February 2023
No event found!
Load More

Comments are closed.