75.1 F
New York
Wednesday, July 24, 2024

** New Yorkled Magazine **

Aug 31 2023
Expired!

Jazz in Times Square Performances

Curated by Jazz at Lincoln Center

Select Thursdays at 500 pm through the end of August

Taking place at Broadway & 46th

The Schedule below comes courtesy of the Times Square BID.

Curtis Brothers Quartet [part of the Tito Puente Centennial Celebration]

Thursday, May 4

 

Richie Goods and Chien Chien Lu “Connected”

Thursday, May 11

 

Christopher McBride

Thursday, May 25

 

Charenee Wade

Thursday, June 1

 

Miki Yamanaka

Thursday, June 8

 

Dayramir Gonzalez

Thursday, June 15

 

Winard Harper and Jeli Posse

Thursday, July 6

 

Mariel Bildsten Septet

Thursday, July 13

 

Naledi Masilo [in honor of Nelson Mandela’s Birthday Celebration]

Thursday, July 20

 

Roxy Coss

Thursday, July 27

 

Grace Fox Big Band

Thursday, August 3

 

Simon Moullier Quartet

Thursday, August 17

 

Endea Owens and the Cookout

Thursday, August 31

 

The event is finished.