Thursday, June 30

Bryant Park 2022 Evening Picnic Performances Listing

Evening Picnic Performances at Bryant Park

Select days through early September 2022

7:00 pm each evening

Bryant Park in midtown :: The stretch of park located behind the NY Public Library between 40th and 42nd Streets + 5th and 6th Avenues

Aside from available seating (and blankets?) you’ve the chance to bring along your own blankets or chairs.

Be sure to check the official links below for any last minute changes in scheduling due to weather or unforeseen circumstances.

Friday, June 24 at 7:00 pm

Emerging Music Festival: Benét, Dougie Poole, and Daneshevskaya

+++

Saturday, June 25 at 7:00 pm

Emerging Music Festival: 95 Bulls, Talia Goddess, Reyna Tropical

+++

Friday, July 1 at 7:00 pm

Carnegie Hall Citywide: Afro Latin Jazz Ensemble

+++

Friday, July 8 at 7:00 pm

Carnegie Hall Citywide: The Baylor Project

+++

Friday, July 15 at 7:00 pm

Carnegie Hall Citywide: Squirrel Nut Zippers

+++

Friday, July 22 at 7:00 pm

Carnegie Hall Citywide: The Broadway Sinfonietta

+++

Saturday, July 23 at 7:00 pm

Jazzmobile Featuring Bobby Sanabria Multiverse Big Band

+++

Friday, July 29 at 7:00 pm

Carnegie Hall Citywide: The Hot Sardines Featuring Nellie McKay

+++

Friday, August 12 at 7:00 pm

Opera: La traviata

+++

Friday, September 2 at 7:00 pm

Opera: Lucia di Lammermoor

 

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Comments are closed.

New Yorkled Magazine