Thursday, June 30
Home Events Cultural Event Free Event Music / Concert Event Parks Event Seasonal Event The Arts Event Hudson River Park’s Sunset on the Hudson is Back in 2022

Hudson River Park’s Sunset on the Hudson is Back in 2022

Sunset on the Hudson 2022 Performances

Fridays from June 3 – August 26, 2022
No performances on July 1

At Pier 45 at Christopher Street (West of the Village) and the Hudson River

Sunset on the Hudson is back this year every Friday from June 3 to the end of August except for the Fourth of July.

So if you’re on for some outdoor entertainments whilst basking under the setting sun with a picnic at hand then this might be your thing. Have a look below.

Friday, June 3

Extra Syrup Horns

+++

Friday, June 10

Lawd Ito & The Orquestra

+++

Friday, June 17

People’s Champs

+++

Friday, June 24

Resistance Revival Chorus

+++

Friday, July 8

Gitkin

+++

Friday, July 15

Neffy

+++

Friday, July 22

Los Cumpleaños

+++

Friday, July 29

Koku Gonza

+++

Friday, August 5

Adi Oasis

+++

Friday, August 12

Underground System

+++

Friday, August 19

Queer Urban Orchestra

+++

Friday, August 26

The Big Takeover

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Comments are closed.

New Yorkled Magazine