65.6 F
New York
Monday, June 17, 2024

** New Yorkled Magazine **

Location

Pier 45
Pier 45, Manhattan, NYC

Aug 26 2022
Expired!

Sunset on the Hudson 2022 Performances

Fridays from June 3 – August 26, 2022
No performances on July 1

At Pier 45 at Christopher Street (West of the Village) and the Hudson River

Sunset on the Hudson is back this year every Friday from June 3 to the end of August except for the Fourth of July.

So if you’re on for some outdoor entertainments whilst basking under the setting sun with a picnic at hand then this might be your thing. Have a look below.

Friday, June 3

Extra Syrup Horns

+++

Friday, June 10

Lawd Ito & The Orquestra

+++

Friday, June 17

People’s Champs

+++

Friday, June 24

Resistance Revival Chorus

+++

Friday, July 8

Gitkin

+++

Friday, July 15

Neffy

+++

Friday, July 22

Los Cumpleaños

+++

Friday, July 29

Koku Gonza

+++

Friday, August 5

Adi Oasis

+++

Friday, August 12

Underground System

+++

Friday, August 19

Queer Urban Orchestra

+++

Friday, August 26

The Big Takeover

The event is finished.