Thursday, June 30

RiverKids 2022 :: Family Fun at Hudson River Park

Hudson RiverKids 2022 – Fun for Kids and Family

Select Mondays &/or Thursdays through September 1, 2022

Mondays at Pier 25
(Lower Manhattan by Borough of Manhattan Community College – North Moore Street)

Thursdays at Pier 63
(Between 22 – 24th Streets)

Fun for the family is what this is all about with different offerings on different days at two locations off the Hudson River. Meant for kids aged 8 and up it’ll be a fun way to spend time with your kids.

The following listing comes to us from the Hudson River Park Trust Calendar.

Monday, June 6
Pier 25
NYC Bhangra

Thursday, June 9
Pier 63
NYC Bhangra

Monday, June 13
Pier 25
Falu

Thursday, June 16
Pier 63
Falu

Monday, June 20
Pier 25
Fit4Dance

Thursday, June 23
Pier 63
Fit4Dance

Monday, June 27
Pier 25
Tim Kubart

Thursday, June 30
Pier 63
Tim Kubart

Thursday, July 7
Pier 63
The Story Pirates

Monday, July 11
Pier 25
Baby Fingers

Thursday, July 14
Pier 63
Baby Fingers

Monday, July 18
Pier 25
Suzi Shelton

Thursday, July 21
Pier 63
Suzi Shelton

Monday, July 25
Pier 25
Zing!

Thursday, July 28
Pier 63
Zing!

Monday, August 1
Pier 25
Divi Roxx Kids

Thursday, August 4
Pier 63
Divi Roxx Kids

Monday, August 8
Pier 25
Mazarte Dance Company

Thursday, August 11
Pier 63
Mazarte Dance Company

Monday, August 15
Pier 25
Bilingual Birdies Band

Thursday, August 18
Pier 63
Bilingual Birdies Band

Monday, August 22
Pier 25
Drag Story Hour

Thursday, August 25
Pier 63
Drag Story Hour

Monday, August 29
Pier 25
Kid Ace

Thursday, September 1
Pier 63
Kid Ace

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Comments are closed.

New Yorkled Magazine