45.9 F
New York
Saturday, January 16, 2021

** New Yorkled Magazine **

Home Event "The Prom": The Best-Reviewed Broadway Musical of the Season

"The Prom": The Best-Reviewed Broadway Musical of the Season

“The Prom”: The Best-Reviewed Broadway Musical of the Season

Purchase Your Tickets Here…

Longacre Theatre (New York, NY)
220 West 48th Street

Featured here is the official video trailer of this musical: The Prom

Everyone’s invited to the joyous Broadway hit that “New York Magazine” calls “smart and big-hearted” and “The New York Times” declares a Critic’s Pick! It’s a new musical comedy about big Broadway stars, a small town and a love that unites them all. “Billboard” cheers, “The Prom is “Hairspray” meets “Dear Evan Hansen”!” “Variety” raves, “It’s so full of happiness that you think your heart is about to burst.” And “The Hollywood Reporter” cheers, “It’s comic gold!” You belong at “The Prom” at Longacre Theatre in New York City.

Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019 / 7:00 pm | $69 – $89

Thursday, Apr 18, 2019 / 7:00 pm | $89

Saturday, Apr 20, 2019 / 2:00 pm | $79 – $109

Sunday, Apr 21, 2019 / 3:00 pm | $59 – $109

Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019 / 7:00 pm | $49 – $69

Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019 / 2:00 pm | $49 – $89

Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019 / 8:00 pm | $49 – $69

Thursday, Apr 25, 2019 / 7:00 pm | $69 – $89

Friday, Apr 26, 2019 / 8:00 pm | $89

Saturday, Apr 27, 2019 / 2:00 pm | $59 – $109

Sunday, Apr 28, 2019 / 3:00 pm | $59 – $109

Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019 / 7:00 pm | $49 – $89

Wednesday, May 1, 2019 / 2:00 pm | $49 – $69

Wednesday, May 1, 2019 / 8:00 pm | $89

Thursday, May 2, 2019 / 7:00 pm | $49 – $89

Friday, May 3, 2019 / 8:00 pm | $49 – $89

Saturday, May 4, 2019 / 2:00 pm | $59 – $109

Saturday, May 4, 2019 / 8:00 pm | $59 – $109

Sunday, May 5, 2019 / 3:00 pm | $59 – $109

Tuesday, May 7, 2019 / 7:00 pm | $49 – $89

Wednesday, May 8, 2019 / 2:00 pm | $69

Wednesday, May 8, 2019 / 8:00 pm | $49 – $89

Thursday, May 9, 2019 / 7:00 pm | $49 – $89

Friday, May 10, 2019 / 8:00 pm | $49 – $89

Saturday, May 11, 2019 / 2:00 pm | $79 – $109

Saturday, May 11, 2019 / 8:00 pm | $59 – $109

Sunday, May 12, 2019 / 3:00 pm | $59 – $109

Monday, May 13, 2019 / 8:00 pm | $49 – $89

Wednesday, May 15, 2019 / 2:00 pm | $49 – $69

Wednesday, May 15, 2019 / 8:00 pm | $49 – $89

Thursday, May 16, 2019 / 7:00 pm | $49 – $89

Friday, May 17, 2019 / 8:00 pm | $49 – $89

Saturday, May 18, 2019 / 8:00 pm | $59 – $109

Sunday, May 19, 2019 / 3:00 pm | $59 – $109

Tuesday, May 21, 2019 / 7:00 pm | $49 – $89

Wednesday, May 22, 2019 / 8:00 pm | $49 – $89

Thursday, May 23, 2019 / 7:00 pm | $49 – $89

Friday, May 24, 2019 / 8:00 pm | $49 – $89

Saturday, May 25, 2019 / 2:00 pm | $59 – $109

Saturday, May 25, 2019 / 8:00 pm | $59 – $79

Sunday, May 26, 2019 / 2:00 pm | $59 – $109

Sunday, May 26, 2019 / 7:30 pm | $49 – $89

Tuesday, May 28, 2019 / 7:00 pm | $49 – $69

Wednesday, May 29, 2019 / 8:00 pm | $49 – $89

Thursday, May 30, 2019 / 8:00 pm | $49 – $89

Friday, May 31, 2019 / 8:00 pm | $49 – $89

Saturday, Jun 1, 2019 / 2:00 pm | $59 – $109

Saturday, Jun 1, 2019 / 8:00 pm | $59 – $109

Sunday, Jun 2, 2019 / 3:00 pm | $59 – $109

Tuesday, Jun 4, 2019 / 7:00 pm | $49 – $89

Wednesday, Jun 5, 2019 / 2:00 pm | $89

Wednesday, Jun 5, 2019 / 8:00 pm | $49 – $89

Thursday, Jun 6, 2019 / 8:00 pm | $49 – $89

Friday, Jun 7, 2019 / 8:00 pm | $49 – $89

Saturday, Jun 8, 2019 / 2:00 pm | $59 – $109

Saturday, Jun 8, 2019 / 8:00 pm | $59 – $109

Sunday, Jun 9, 2019 / 3:00 pm | $59 – $109

In New York: Record Number of COVID-19 Tests Follows Recent Record Deaths

NY: Record Number of COVID-19 Tests Follows Recent Record Deaths NY Governor Cuomo reported that the state reached a record high number of Coronavirus tests...

Governor Cuomo Announces First Five Community Vaccination Kits Deployed to NYCHA Housing Developments

Governor Cuomo Announces First Five Community Vaccination Kits Deployed to NYCHA Housing Developments Governor Andrew M. Cuomo today announced the first five community vaccination kits have...

NY Governor Cuomo Sends Additional 250 National Guard Troops to D.C. for Inauguration Security

NY Governor Cuomo Sends Additional 250 National Guard Troops to D.C. for Inauguration Security At Request of Secretary of The Army & U.S. National Guard,...

Mayor de Blasio Releases Major Police Discipline Reforms

Mayor de Blasio Releases Major Police Discipline Reforms NYPD Discipline Matrix Part of Plan to Fulfill Obama Foundation Reimagining Policing Pledge Disciplinary System Penalty Guidelines Can...

Dozens of Local Leaders Voice Strong Support for Attorney General James’ Lawsuit Against NYPD

Dozens of Local Leaders Voice Strong Support for Attorney General James’ Lawsuit Against NYPD The following press release was issued today by the office of...

Attorney General James Files Lawsuit Against the NYPD for Excessive Use of Force

Attorney General James Files Lawsuit Against the NYPD for Excessive Use of Force Landmark Lawsuit Outlines NYPD’s Use of Brutal Force Against Protesters and Pattern...

Courtesy Reminder

Just several more months folks before a good portion of America’s getting its vaccine.

Hang In There!

‘and Don’t Forget Your Mask

Visit Our Current Calendar

We’ve moved our
Current Calendar
to a new section

There you can learn about posting an event. These days only VIRTUAL Events are Considered. That will change as soon as it’s safe to do so.

About

Help for Those in Need

Tags

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!