33.6 F
New York
Tuesday, January 26, 2021

** New Yorkled Magazine **

Home Event Upcoming Events within New York City’s Park Schedule :: September 9 - October 14, 2016

Upcoming Events within New York City’s Park Schedule :: September 9 – October 14, 2016

Upcoming Events within New York City’s Park Schedule

September 9 – October 14, 2016

Provided by the NYC Department of Parks and Recreation Newsletter

Upcoming Events

Friday, September 9, 2016

Saturday, September 10, 2016

Sunday, September 11, 2016

Thursday, September 15, 2016

Friday, September 16, 2016

Saturday, September 17, 2016

Sunday, September 18, 2016

  • Discovery Day 11:00 a.m.–4:00 p.m. at Freshkills Park Event Entrance, Staten Island
  • 32nd Annual Medieval Festival 11:30 a.m.–6:00 p.m. at Margaret Corbin Drive and adjacent lawns, Fort Tryon Park, Manhattan

Friday, September 23, 2016

Saturday, September 24, 2016

Sunday, September 25, 2016

Friday, September 30, 2016

Saturday, October 1, 2016

  • Harvest Festival 12:00 p.m.–4:00 p.m. at Field 62 – 63, Randall’s Island Park, Manhattan

Friday, October 7, 2016

Sunday, October 9, 2016

Friday, October 14, 2016

New York State COVID-19 Related Hospitalizations and Positivity Rate on the Decline Says Governor Cuomo

New York State COVID-19 Related Hospitalizations and Positivity Rate On The Decline Says Governor Cuomo NY Governor Andrew Cuomo reported this week that Coronavirus related...

NYC Public Advocate Williams Incensed, Enraged Over Needless Deaths Due to NYCHA Incompetence

NYC Public Advocate Williams Incensed, Enraged Over Needless Deaths Due to NYCHA Incompetence In 2015, Board Member Judy Andrea asked, "is NYCHA on the worst...

State of The City Preview: New York City Invests $38 Million In New Biotech Centers

State of The City Preview: New York City Invests $38 Million In New Biotech Centers NEW YORK—Today, Mayor de Blasio announced four winners of infrastructure...

Governor Cuomo has State Agencies Prepare for Oncoming Snow Store – NYS Weather Alert for January 21, 2021

Governor Cuomo Directs State Agencies to Prepare Response Resources as Heavy Lake Effect Snow Forecast to Impact North Country and Western New York Through...

America’s Re-Connection With the Rest of the World – What’s to Come?

America's Re-Connection With the Rest of the World - What's to Come? "Will be wonderful and interesting to see how the international re-connection unfurls over...

Our Vaccine Distribution ClusterMuck Experience Today

Our Vaccine Distribution ClusterMuck Experience Today So today, I accompanied my loved one for their first dose of the COVID-19 Vaccine. I stood online with him...

Courtesy Reminder

Just several more months folks before a good portion of America’s getting its vaccine.

Hang In There!

‘and Don’t Forget Your Mask

Visit Our Current Calendar

We’ve moved our
Current Calendar
to a new section

There you can learn about posting an event. These days only VIRTUAL Events are Considered. That will change as soon as it’s safe to do so.

About

Help for Those in Need

Tags

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!